[Music] King Saheed Osupa – E Mujo ft. Oritse Femi

King Saheed Osupa – E Mujo ft Oritse Femi. The Hip-Fuji creator, KingSaheedOsupa sets out with the track list of his hip fuji album which he titled “NONSTOP”.

The album consists of 13 solid tracks where he featured prominent music stars in the hip hop music industry such as 9ice, Reminisce, SoundSultan, Oritse Femi, TerryApala among others.

HOT:  [Music] Shegovin – Dance 4 Me

Download and listen below also don’t forget to share