[Album] YBNL Mafia – YBNL Mafia Family


YBNL Mafia Family Album Download, Olamide has just announced that YBNL will be dropping an album; “YBNL MAFIA” in December. The rapper & singer took to his social media pages to make the announcement.

Olamide who sometime in October added three new artistes (Picazo, YomiBlaze & FireboyDML)  to his label to complement the already existing Limerick, Lyta, Davolee and Temmie Ovwasa is intending to showcase further the talents of the rappers in the label in order for them to have a wider audience.

HOT:  [Album] Waje – Red Velvet


  1. Welcome (ft. Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Oke Suna (ft. Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Macaroni (ft. Picazzo & Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Motigbana (ft. Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Jealous (ft. Fire Boy) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ika (ft. Yomi Blaze & Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Send Her Money (ft. DJ Enimoney, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. I’ll be Fine (ft. Fire Boy) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Poverty Die (ft. Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Fire Down (ft. Fire Boy & Picazzo) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Le Le Yi (ft. Lil Kesh, Fire Boy) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Finally (ft. Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Lie (ft. Olamide & Limerick) | DOWNLOAD MP3
HOT:  [Album] Audio Push – Somethin 2 Hold You



+2k Worth of Airtime in it