[Full Album] Vj Adams – Perception (Download in Zip/Mp3)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Vj Adams Perception (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download Vj Adams New Album Perception (zip/mp3/itunes) By Vj Adams.

Multi Talented Media Star, Vj Adams finally released his album titled Perception.

Vj Adams Perception Album Houses 15 complete track which feature some top Nigerian artiste like Mr Eazi, Reminisce, Iceprince, Niniola, Harrysong, Vector and more.

Check On it Below

1. Vj Adams – Perception (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vj Adams – We’re Wan Lee (feat. Zoro, Oladips & Dr Smith) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT:  [Album] Waje – Red Velvet

3. Vj Adams – Bless My Way (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Vj Adams – When a Man Cries II (feat. Praiz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Vj Adams – Summer Time (feat. Jeho & Philip Ryan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Vj Adams – Leg Work (feat. Niniola) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Vj Adams –Based on Believe (feat. Harrysong) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Vj Adams –Life Na Movie / A Heist Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Vj Adams – Kabiyesi || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Vj Adams – Define Rap (feat. Ice Prince, Vector, Sound Sultan, Mz Kiss & MI) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT:  [Video] DJ Jimmy Jatt ft. Olamide & Reminisce – Small Girl Big God

11. Vj Adams – Atisorire (feat. Oyinkasade) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Vj Adams – Mo Le Nu (feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Vj Adams – Hold Something (feat. Becca) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Vj Adams – Farawe (feat. Tiwezi) || DOWNLOAD MP3


15. Vj Adams – Gbemisoke (feat. Pasuma & Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3